Thursday, December 18, 2014 |Register |Login |   Search
United Ways of Tennessee
Live United Logo   United Way Logo
 
   
 
 

Taking Control and Avoiding Foreclosure
 

Foreclosure Counselors

East Tennessee

Chattanooga Neighborhood
Mimi Turner
Chattanooga
1301 Market Street
423-756-6250
mturner@cneinc.org

Clinch Powell RC&D
Stephanie Wesson
Rutledge
7995 Rutledge Pike
865-828-5927
stephanie@clinchpowell.net

Eastern Eight CDC
Debbie Perry
Johnson City
221 E. Unaka Ave.
423-232-5097 x316
dperry@e8cdc.org

Knox Housing Partnership
Yvonne Hall
Knoxville
109 North Winona Street
865-637-1679
yhall@khp.org

Knoxville Area Urban League
Aaron Kyle
Knoxville
1514 East Fifth Avenue
865-524-5511
Akyle@thekaul.org

Middle Tennessee

Affordable Housing Resources
Jarmaine Betts
Nashville
1011 Cherry Ave.
615-251-0025 x239
jbetts@ahrhousing.org

Citizens for Affordable Housing
Patricia Davis
Nashville
Terrace 1, 295 Plus Park Blvd.
615-361-9101
cfahi@bellsouth.net

Dominion Financial Management, Inc.
Regina Harvey
Smyrna
660 Fitzhugh Blvd.
615-220-5858
regina@dominionfinancial.org

Financial Counselors of America
David Huey
Nashville
3200 West End Ave. Suite 500
615-783-2856
david@financialcounselors.org

GAP Community Development Resources
Teresa Burns
Franklin
129 West Fowlkes
615-591-4345
teresaburns3@aol.com

Life of Victory International Christian
Brenda Bryant
Lavergne
253-A Old Nashville Highway
615-213-1468
brenda.lifeofvictory@comcast.net

Residential Resources
Rosalind Robinson
Nashville
604 Gallatin Rd., Suite 103
615-650-9779
rrihome@aol.com

The Housing Fund
Angela Belcher
Clarksville
933 Madison St.
931-572-8454
abelcher@thehousingfund.org

Woodbine Community Organization
Rod Williams
Nashville
222 Oriel Ave.
615-850-3453
rodwilliams47@yahoo.com

West Tennessee

Affordable Housing CDC
Lisa Dawson
Jackson
206 East Main St.
731-422-1366
nancy_ahcd@bellsouth.net

Financial Counselors of America
Robert Hanusovsky
Memphis
3294 Poplar Ave., Suite 304
901-722-5000
robert@financialcounselors.org

Jackson Housing Authority
Geneva Gibson
Jackson
125 Preston St.
731-422-1671
ggibson@jacksonha.com

Memphis Area Legal Services
Brooke Sarden
Memphis
109 N. Main St.
901-523-8822
bsarden@malsi.org

Southeast Memphis CDC
Mable Hudson
Memphis
3150 Lenox Park Dr., SUITE 420
901-273-2870
mhudson0212@yahoo.com

The Works Inc.
Rhonda Rucker
Memphis
1471 Genesis Circle
901-947-7076
curtis.thomas@theworkscdc.org

United Housing, Inc.
Emily Clark
Memphis
51 N. Cooper
901-728-6924
eclark@uhinc.org

 
Copyright 2011 United Ways of Tennessee
United Way, Content Management System by Itechra
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use